Help Centre

We're here to help

LAST ORDER DATES FOR UK CHRISTMAS DELIVERY

Standard delivery Wednesday 20th December. Order before 4pm.

Delivery to store Wednesday 20th December. Order before 4pm.

Next day delivery Friday 22nd December. Order before 4pm.

LAST ORDER DATES FOR INTERNATIONAL CHRISTMAS DELIVERY

Thursday 30th November Africa, Middle East

Monday 4th December Asia, Cyprus, Far East, Japan, Eastern Europe (ex. Poland, Czech Republic and Slovakia)

Tuesday 5th December Caribbean, Central & South America

Thursday 7th December Greece, Australia, New Zealand

Monday 11th December Czech Republic, Germany, Italy, Poland

Tuesday 12th December USA, Canada, Finland, Sweden

Wednesday 13th December Austria, Denmark, Iceland, Portugal, Netherlands, Norway, Slovakia, Spain, Switzerland

Thursday 14th December Ireland, France, Belgium, Luxembourg

CHRISTMAS RETURNS POLICY

We want you, your family and your friends to love the gifts they receive this Christmas.

Therefore we are happy to extend our 30 day returns policy over the festive period.

Any purchases made between 28th October 2017 and 13th December 2017 can be returned until 14th January 2018 as long as accompanied by the original receipt.

For purchases made on or after 14th December 2017 the standard 30 day policy applies (15 days for sale items).

Please note that items accompanied by a gift receipt entitle the bearer to an exchange or gift card only.

This policy is in addition to your statutory rights.

For full delivery information click here