Delivery

Delivery

Last order dates for UK Christmas delivery


  • UK Christmas delivery dates have now passed, orders will be dispatched but are not guaranteed to arrive before Christmas.
  • Standard delivery Sunday 20th December. Order before 4pm.
  • Next day delivery Wednesday 23rd December. Order before 4pm.

International Christmas delivery dates


  • International Christmas delivery dates have now passed, orders will be dispatched but are not guaranteed to arrive before Christmas.
  • Friday 4th December Africa, Middle East
  • Monday 7th December Asia, Cyprus, Far East, Japan, Eastern Europe (ex. Poland, Czech Republic and Slovakia
  • Tuesday 8th December Caribbean, Central & South America
  • Thursday 10th December Greece, Australia, New Zealand
  • Monday 14th December Czech Republic, Germany, Italy, Poland, Canada, Finland, Sweden, USA
  • Wednesday 16th December Austria, Iceland, Ireland, Portugal, Spain
  • Thursday 17th December France
  • Friday 18th December Belgium, Denmark, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Norway, Slovakia, Switzerland

Returns

Christmas Returns Policy

We want you, your family and your friends to love the gifts they receive this Christmas. Therefore, we are happy to extend our 30 day returns policy over the festive period.

Any purchases made between 15th October 2015 and 3rd January 2016 can be returned until 31st January 2016 as long as accompanied by the original receipt.

If a purchase has been made online, please contact our customer call centre where they will have confirmation of the order.

For purchases made after 3rd January 2016 the standard 30 day policy applies.

Please note that items accompanied by a Gift Receipt entitle the bearer to an exchange or gift card only. This policy is in addition to your statutory rights.

For full delivery information click here